Check your progress

Grammar 1
ex.1
1.My Mum watches the news on Tv at nine.
2.Tom goes swimming every weekend.
3.Paul playes football with his cousin every Sunday.
4.We eat fish on Fridays.
5.My friend asks a lot of questions in our English lessons.
6.My parents read three newspaper on Sundays.

ex. B
2.We usually eat chicken on Mondays.
3.I always go shopping at the weekend.
4.I am usually tired in the morning.
5.The teacher usually smiles at us.
6.I hardly ever eat fruit.

ex. C
1.Answer it for me, please!-It’s right
2.Come again!-It’s right
3.Don’t watch-It’s right
4.Write to her soon!-It’s right
5.Don’t eat!-It’s right

Vocablury 2

ex.a

Monday 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 

ex.B
1. = It’s 12 o’clock
2.= It’s 7 o’clock
3.= It’s half past ten
4.= It’s twenty m. past six
5= It’s quarter to 12

ex.C
1.confused
2․angry
3.excited
4.bored
5.happy





Published by

Anahit_Tigranyan

Hi, this is my blog

Leave a comment