Check your progress

1.I don’t like playing tennis.
2.Do you like watching TV on soap operas.
3.My brother likes swimming in the sea.
4.Her cat doesn’t like drinking milk.

1.I can juggle but I can’t swim.
2.My Dad can stand on his head and he can walk on his hands.
3.Tessa can play football but she can’t play rollerbalde.
4.Kylie and Annie can’t sing but they can dance.

A:Hi, Liz. What are you doing?
B:I’m reading a book.

2.A:Can I talk to Claudia, please?
B:No, sorry. She’s having a shower.

3.A:Are Peter and Angela here?
B:Yes, They’re in the living room.They are watching Tv.

4.A:Where is Rick?
B:He’s in Emma’s room.He is looking for a CD.

5.A:Which girl is Caroline?
B:That’s her, over there.See?She is dancing with Jack.



entsin-tennis
lovelblyal-voleyball
ygrub-gruby
looflabt-football
basketball
cycle
gymnastics

b.Kitchen
Fridge
Living room
table
bathroom
shower
bed room
toilet




Published by

Anahit_Tigranyan

Hi, this is my blog

Leave a comment