Music in my life

Music in my life

I love to listen music.Music relax me, I like all kind of music, but I hate rabiz .I can’t sing so good and I don’t like to sing but music is half of my life .I can concentrate on other things, There are moments when I listen to music and do homeworks. Music calms my inner world, it helps me to smile every time.I like rock music and I listen to Maneskin band.I love Billie Eilish’s song too. The song has a lot to do with me. I have been attending dance since I was 5 years old. As we know, dance complements the song. Music is like a magic wand because it helps people. Listening to music can make a person feel a little lighter.When I’m sad I listen slow music but when I was happy I listen Rock music.

Published by

Anahit_Tigranyan

Hi, this is my blog

Leave a comment