Ինքնաստուգում

a.
Write the words in the correct order.

2.are\friends\great\singers\My
My friends are great singers.

3.fantastic\London\a\city\is
London is a fantastic city.

4.really\are\resturants\Polish\good
Polsih resturant are really good.

b.
2.My friends don’t like U2.
3.Are you from the USA?
4.She isn’t Swiss, she’s Italian.
5.Do your brothers like music?
6.Is Julia Roberts Australian?
7.They aren’t British,they’re Amrican.
8.My mother and father don’t like pop music!

a.Write the countries.
1.Mexico
2.Belgium
3.Briatan
4.Italy
5.Poland
6.Turkey
7.Japan
8.Canada

b.
1․Mexican
2. Belgian
3.British
4.Italian
5.Polish
6.Turkish
7. Japanese
8. Canadian

c.
A.I like this book. It’s great.

Do you like Paris.
Yes, it’s a fantastic city.

A.This film isn’t very good
B.Yes, you are right.Its awful.
We don’t like the Pizza. It’s terrible.

c.
A:How old is your brother.
B:He’s 14

A:Who is your English teacher?
B:Mrs. Welch.
A:What are your names?
B:I’m Clarie and this is Kate.
A:Where are you from?
B:I’m from Poland.

Published by

Anahit_Tigranyan

Hi, this is my blog

Leave a comment