discussion about traveling

Today we have an interesting lesson with Miss Elina who from Artsakh . We were talking about traveling, Miss Elina was creat really good game, we were taking tickets, red the question and answer them.There was amazing questions about traveling for example one of them was about which country we want to travel? Especially my question was ՛What you prefer to go beach or mountain. I chose a  beach because their I really feel comfortable and calm, but I don’t feel the same feelings in mountain.I’m not mountain girl, from my perspective to go to the beach is better. So, we had really amazing discussion, I think that this project is really very successful, because it was interesting.Thank you to Miss Elina for organizing this good discussion, we will happy to meet you again.

Published by

Anahit_Tigranyan

Hi, this is my blog

Leave a comment