The fooballer

grammar
ex.b

I’m-i am
you’re-you are
he’s -he is
she’s- she is
it’s-it is
i’m not- i am not
you aren’t-you are not
he isn’t-he is not
She’s-she is
it’s-it is

are you?
Is he?
Is she?
Is it?
Yes,i am\ No, i’m not

Yes, you are\No you are
Yes,he is not\yes he isn’t
Yes,she is\No,she is
Yes, it is\No it is

ex.C
1.I’m an actor, not a tennis player.
2.He’s a film star, not a footballer.
3.You’re right, Sue. Good.
4.She’s a great teacher.

ex.D
He’s from Italy-He isn’t from Italy
She’s a film star-She isn’t a film star.
You’re the winner-You aren’t the winner.
I’m a tennis player-I am nota tennis player.

ex.e
Am i right?
Are you Ok?
Is he the winner?
Is it a big hotel?

ex.f
How old are you?-I’m 11 yeras old.
How old is your sister?.-My sister is 12 yeras old.
How old is your brother?.-My brother is 15 yeras old.
How old is your best friend?-My best friend is 11 years old.




Published by

Anahit_Tigranyan

Hi, this is my blog

Leave a comment