Ինքնաստուգում

Ex. 1
1.My mother’s got fair hair.
2.Jim and Ashley havn’t got the same color eyes.
3.Sandra and Kate have got five cousins.
4.I have got a new bicycle , but I hate it.
5.I have not  got any sisters.

ex.2
Hello, what would you like?
Hi,I’d like a kilo of rice and some sugar, please.
Anything else?
Yes, and some eggs, please.
OK, that’s  six Euros, please.
Oh, and I’d like an apple, and a banana please.

ex.3
 2.Why don’t you eat chocolate?- a. Because I don’t like sugar.
3.Why wouldn’t you like a fighting cricket as a pet?.-E.Because they are very noisy.
4.Why doesn’t she like her hair?- b.because it’s wavy.
5.Why do you want to work in a dogs home?- C.Because I like animals.

ex.4
1.I’d like this apple.
2.I’d like those bananas.
3.I’d like these carrots.
4.I’d like that sandwich.

ex.5
Vocabluary 2

Parts of the body.-arm,finger,foot,mouth
animals-fish,kangaroo,seal,cockroach
food-butter,tomatoes,cheese,sugar